Messingham Village Hall

Click here to edit subtitle

MVH Committee


Mrs Helen Frost

Project Manager

Mr Michael Moore


Mrs Sarah Elvin


Mrs Kathryn Fowler


Mrs Sharon Ladlow


Mrs Deborah Gelder

Mrs Joy Westoby

Mr Peter Thompson


Messingham Village Hall is a registered charity. Our committee meets every month and more frequently if required.


We hold our Annual General Meeting each September. The committee is elected each year and compromises of people able to represent the views of the hall users and have a valuable contribution to make to decisions about the future of our hall.


We encourage new members to join please contact us for further information.